Cumberland University Logo

Martha Roberts McCoin and Charlene McCoing Kozy Scholarship

Deadline: April 1


  • Class: Undergraduate, Graduate
  • GPA: any
  • Major: Labra School Of Science
  • Location: Any
  • Additional Requirements:

Previously known as the Martha Roberts McCoin Scholarship and the Charlene McCoin Johnson Kozy Scholarship, this award has been merged into one scholarship. Awards from this newly combined fund will benefit an undergraduate and/or graduate student attending Cumberland University’s Labry School of Science, Technology and Business who has financial need as determined by the Office of Student Financial Aid. A previous recipient is eligible to re-apply for this scholarship each year.