Cumberland University Logo

Leonard J. Ballard Memorial Scholarship

Deadline: April 1


  • Class: Undergraduate
  • GPA: any
  • Major: Labry School Of Science
  • Location: Wilson County, Smith County
  • Additional Requirements:

Dr. Ray Farley established this scholarship in memory of his brother. Mr. Ballard was a businessman and long-time resident of Lebanon, Tennessee. Recipients shall be full-time undergraduate students pursuing a major within the School of Science, Technology & Business. Preference is given to students from Wilson and Smith Counties in Tennessee.