Cumberland Inducts 63 Students into Alpha Lambda Delta Honor Society

Cumberland University recently inducted 63 students into its national chapter of the Alpha Lambda Delta honor society.

Alpha Lambda Delta recognizes and encourages academic excellence among first-year university students. The Cumberland chapter was founded in 1988.

Once inducted, these students are lifetime members and are eligible for scholarships and numerous leadership opportunities. These students will serve as mentors for future freshmen.

The following students were inducted:
Emmaline Abell of White House, TN, William Raymond Alley of Mt. Juliet, TN, Cade Arnold of Livingston, TN, JC Arnold III of Mt. Juliet, TN, Kezney Paige Batey of Watertown, TN, Jennifer Bayne of Lebanon, TN, Gracie Elizabeth Bentley of Lebanon, TN, Kaitlin Bibb of Portland, TN, Leah Johanna Brandt of Lebanon, TN, Robert V. Brizuela of Lebanon, TN, Courtney Burns of Hartsville, TN, Emma Campbell of Dublin, Ireland, Olivia Caruana of Lebanon, TN, Nathaniel J. Clark of Lebanon, TN, Caleb Conley of Mt. Juliet, TN, Hallie Cameron Dilard of Gordonsville, TN, Dylon Dishman of Crossville, TN, Jackson Ducote of Maryville, TN, Kayla Eatherly of Smith County, TN, Cesar Hurtado Escoto of Hermitage, TN, Jamie L. Fleming of Mt. Juliet, TN, Keita Folwer of Nashville, TN, Lydia Grace Foster of Lebanon, TN, Jessica Garrison of Murfreesboro, TN, Joseph C. Grah of Old Hickory, TN, Caitlyn Griffin of Gordonsville, TN, Rachel Paige Hale of Pikeville, TN, Lucas Paul Randall Hines of Mt. Juliet, TN, Hallie Howard of Mt. Juliet, TN, Natalie Anne Humphrey of Crawfordville, FL, Jonathan C. Kelly of Old Hickory, TN, Sidney Kurtz of Lebanon, TN, Carly Gray Lambert of Mt. Juliet, TN, Chloe Grace Lannom of Lebanon, TN, Rachel Litchfield of White House, TN, Brenna Carol Luttrel of Lebanon, TN, Felicia Lauren Machado of Lebanon, TN, Cameron Alexander Marshall of Lebanon, TN, Josh Mathis of Powder Springs, GA, Shane McCarty of Lebanon, TN, Tyler James McGowan of Hartsville, TN, Jesse Lee Meadows of Gordonsville, TN, Nicholas L. Milan of Gladeville, TN, Jolie Tyler Mundy of Belle Fourene, SC, Benjamin Ortiz of North Bergin, NJ, Lilly Morales Ponce of Parsons, TN, Jessica Ramirez of Lebanon, TN, Patrick Gray Richards of Old Hickory, TN, Nealie A. Ropp of Lebanon, TN, Emily Smith of Hartsville, Berenice Garduno Soto of Dickson, TN, Eric Sparks of Ashland, KY, Jordan Taylor of Mt. Juliet, TN, TN, Alexandria Elise Teamer of Lebanon, TN, Halie Tunks of Watertown, TN, Hunter L. Vaught of Gordonsville, TN, Kenzi Layne Vetter of Murfreesboro, TN, Erika Wampler of Lebanon, TN, Peyton Whitefield of Carthage, TN, Chase Wilson Whittemore of Lafayette, TN, Elizabeth Scott Wickliffe of Germantown, TN, Isaac J. Wilson of Frisco, TX, Alexandria A. Yankura of Mt. Juliet, TN.

For more information about Cumberland University and the honor societies represented on campus please visit

News / Press / Cumberland Inducts 63 Students into Alpha Lambda Delta Honor Society