Committee	Member	Title	Department
Development	Ms. Abby Pitts, Chair	Director of Student Retention and	
		TN Promise Support	
	Mr. Rusty Richardson,	Executive Director of Community	
	Secretary	Relations and External Affairs	
	Dr. Mike Ripski	University Chaplain and Assistant	School of Humanities,
	•	Professor	Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Tara Mitchell	Assistant Professor of History	School of Humanities,
	Mielnik		Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Joy Kimbrell	Associate Professor of Nursing	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions
	Dr. Marcia Barnes	Assistant Professor of Nursing	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions
	Dr. Julie Phillips	Assistant Professor of Biology	Labry School of Science, Technology, and Business
	Dr. William Tune	Assistant Professor of	Labry School of Science,
		Mathematics	Technology, and Business
Implementation	Dr. Cyndy Stone Allen	Assistant Professor of Elementary	School of Humanities,
		Education	Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Katie Arnold	Assistant Professor of Athletic	Labry School of Science,
		Training	Technology, and Business
	Ms. Jessica Barre	Instructor of Nursing	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions
	Mr. Rick Bell	Instructor of History	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Mary Lewis Haley	Professor of Accounting	Labry School of Science, Technology, and Business
	Dr. Robert Nichols	Associate Professor of Physics	Labry School of Science,
		and Information Technology	Technology, and Business
	Ms. Abby Pitts	Director of Student Retention and TN Promise Support	
	Dr. Mike Ripski	University Chaplain and	School of Humanities,
	-	Assistant Professor	Education, and the Arts
	Ms. Makana Swaw	Student Representative	,
	Mr. Mitch Walters	Assistant Athletic Director	
	Ms. Amber Wilson	Associate Director of Admissions	
Outcomes and	Ms. Andrea Davis	Student Disability Services	
Assessment		Coordinator	
	Dr. Laurie Dishman	Director of Institutional	Labry School of Science,
		Effectiveness and Professor of	Technology, and Business
		Mathematics	
	Mr. Cesar Hurtado- Escoto	Student Representative	
	Dr. Joy Kimbrell	Associate Professor of Nursing	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions
	Dr. Tara Mitchell Mielnik	Assistant Professor of History	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Ms. Barbara Parker	Assistant Professor of Education	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Richard Storie	Assistant Professor of Sport and Exercise Science	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions

Marketing, Publicity, and Budget	Ms. Megan Climer	Communications Coordinator	
	Ms. Stephanie Davis	Dean of Students	
	Ms. Molly Hong	Administrative Assistant	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Valerie King	Assistant Professor of Marketing	Labry School of Science, Technology, and Business
	Ms. Abby Pitts	Director of Student Retention and TN Promise Support	
	Mr. Rusty Richardson	Executive Director of	
		Community Relations and External Affairs	
	Mr. James Vick	Assistant Director of Financial Aid	
Professional	Dr. Marcia Barnes	Assistant Professor of Nursing	Rudy School of Nursing and
Development			Health Professions
	Dr. Sean Bortz	Assistant Professor of History	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Dr. Elizabeth Cooper	Associate Professor of Nursing	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions
	Ms. Kristin Kannon	Office Manager	Rudy School of Nursing and Health Professions
	Dr. Julie Phillips	Assistant Professor of Biology	Labry School of Science, Technology, and Business
Writing	Ms. Anna Miles Davis	Instructor of English	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Ms. Kerry Ann Moore	Assistant Professor of English and Creative and Imaginative Writing	School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts
	Dr. William Tune	Assistant Professor of Mathematics	Labry School of Science, Technology, and Business
	Ms. Bettina Warkentin	Librarian	<i>Sv</i> /