Cumberland University Logo

Jim and Martha Bradshaw Family Endowed Scholarship

Deadline: April 1


  • Class: Any
  • GPA: 3
  • Major: Nursing
  • Location: Wilson County
  • Additional Requirements:

This award is available to a full-time student majoring in nursing, and is renewable. Recipient must maintain a GPA of 3.00 and reside in Wilson County, Tennessee. This Scholarship was established by Mrs. Martha Bradshaw and her late husband Dr. James C. Bradshaw in 1997. Mrs. Bradshaw is a member of the Cumberland University Board of Trust and Dr. Bradshaw was a practicing physician in Lebanon, Tennessee.