Cumberland University

Hours

Vise Library Hours

Fall 2016

Monday-Thursday:

7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Friday:

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday:

3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday:

Closed
 

         Planned Closings/Changes in Hours:       

Labor Day

Sat. Sept. 3 - Mon. Sept. 5 - Closed

Fall Break

Sat. Oct. 15 - Closed

Mon. Oct. 17 and Tues. Oct. 18 - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break

Tues. Nov. 22 - 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 23 - 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Thurs. Nov. 24 - Sun. Nov. 27 - Closed

Special Sunday Hours

Sun. Oct 9 - 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 20 - 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 4 - 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The library will have extended hours during exams. Watch our library Facebook page for more details.

*If the university opens late or closes due to inclement weather, the library will do so as well.*