Cumberland University

Staff

The Office of Advancement includes development and alumni relations. We are always interested in talking to our alumni about how you can get involved and stay connected to CU. We are also pleased to talk to anyone about giving options that are available to you and how your gift will impact Cumberland's future.

Please contact us today through one of the avenues listed below:

Phone: (615) 547-1269
Fax: (615) 443-1806
E-mail: advancement@cumberland.edu or alumni@cumberland.edu

Mailing address for all members of the Office of Advancement Staff is as follows:

Cumberland University
Office of Advancement
Catron Alumni House
1 Cumberland Square
Lebanon, TN 37087

William R. "Rusty" Richardson
Vice President for Advancement
(615) 257-4401
rrichardson@cumberland.edu

Jonathon L. Hawkins, CFRE
Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations
(615) 547-1239
jlhawkins@cumberland.edu

Cheryl Bockstruck
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
(615) 547-1245
cbockstruck@cumberland.edu

Camille Burdine
Director, Community Relations & Engagement
(615) 547-1241
cburdine@cumberland.edu

Nova Lawrence
Advancement Coordinator
(615) 547-1269
nlawrence@cumberland.edu